The Revirgination!

TBJ sucks assturds@!

Psioncy

TBJ sucks assturds@!

Post  Psioncy on Sat May 05, 2018 2:13 pm

I have been posting sooooo much hilarious stuff on there and the m'fkrs keep auto-deleting.

Here is the latest, for posterity's sake:

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    Psioncy

Re: TBJ sucks assturds@!

Post  Psioncy on Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:38 am

I get them banning me.  I get it.  I'm ban-worthy.  OMG some of the shit I've said on there.  Ridiculous.

But why the F did they ban JavaJoe?

Pi for that matter?

No gdm logic to it.  They're just power-tripping is all.  

Javajoe is one the most intelligent posters on the net, and he's prudent with his opinions online.  He says 'em.  But he's not like me, all hyperbolic all the time.  Me I get.  Him I don't.

I can't even post on TBJ even with all my VPN shit.  I can, but like if I do it I maybe get one post in before the site goes into possum mode and my account gets banned.

What a bunch of screwball assholes.  I think Boom-Boom is right.  This IS the stupid government.

You know what I had a problem with before I left Chinker?  I was working at this "international" school.  (Only two people could speak any reasonable amount of English.)  They had this library, but the books were all in Chinese.  The only books that had English were Winnie the Poo.  So I was using them with the kids.  Then the management came down on me for using them, cuz apparently Winnie The Fkn Pooh is ILLEGAL.  Jesus Christ, what a fkn retarded country.

Last edited by Psioncy on Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:54 am; edited 1 time in total

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:44 am

It just doesn't get more retarded than China. It's like they're striving for maximum retardation, like some kind of end game for them.